Useful Links

Some KRSP Useful Links Subtitle

Local Sports Partnerships Network

Carlow Sports Partnership – http://www.carlowsports.ie/

Cavan Local Sports Partnership – http://www.cavansportspartnership.ie

Clare Sports Partnership – http://www.claresportspartnership.ie/

Cork Sports Partnership – http://www.cclsp.com/

Donegal Sports Partnership – http://www.activedonegal.com/

Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Local Sports Partnership – http://www.dlrsportspartnership.ie/

Fingal Sports Partnership – http://www.fingalcoco.ie

Galway City Sports Partnership – http://www.galway.ie/

Galway County Sports Partnership – http://www.galway.ie

Kerry Recreation and Sports Partnership – http://www.kerryrecreationandsports.ie

Kildare Sports Partnership – http://kildare.ie/

Kilkenny Recreation and Sports Partnership – http://www.krsp.ie 

Laois Sports Partnership – http://www.laoissports.ie/

Leitrim Local Sports Partnership – http://www.leitrimsports.ie/

Limerick City Sports Partnership – http://www.limerickcitysports.ie/

Limerick County Sports Partnership – http://www.cllsp.ie/Home.aspx

Longford Local Sports Partnership – http://www.longfordsports.ie/

Louth Sports Partnership – http://www.louthlsp.ie/

Mayo Sports Partnership – http://www.mayosports.ie/

Meath Sports Partnership – http://www.meathsports.ie/

Monaghan Local Sports Partnership – http://www.monaghansports.ie/

North Tipperary Sports Partnership – http://www.ntsp.ie/

Offaly Local Sports Partnership – http://www.offalysports.ie/Home

Roscommon Sports Partnership – http://www.rosactive.org/

Sligo Sport & Recreation – http://www.sligosportandrecreation.ie/

South Dublin County Sports Partnership – http://www.sdcsp.ie/cms/

South Tipperary Sports Partnership – http://www.stsp.ie/sport/web

Waterford Sports Partnership – http://www.waterfordsportspartnership.ie/

Westmeath Sports Partnership – http://www.westmeathsports.ie/

Wexford Sports Partnership – http://www.wexford.ie/wex/Departments/CommunityEnterprise/SportsActiveWexford/

Wicklow Local Sport Partnership – http://www.wicklowlsp.ie/

National Governing Bodies of Sport

American Football – http://www.americanfootball.ie/

Angling  – http://www.anglingcouncilireland.ie/

Archery – http://archery.ie/site/

Athletics – http://www.athleticsireland.ie/content/

Badminton – http://www.badmintonireland.com/

Basketball – http://www.basketballireland.ie/

Baton Twirling – http://www.btsai.ie/

Blind Sports – http://www.ibsports.ie/

Bowling (Lawn) – http://www.irishlawnbowls.ie/

Bowling (Road) – http://www.irishroadbowling.ie/

Bowling (Ten Pin) – http://www.tenpin-ireland.com/

Boxing – http://www.iaba.ie/

Camogie – http://www.camogie.ie/

Canoeing – http://www.canoe.ie/

Caving and Potholing – http://www.cavingireland.org/

Cerebral Palsy Sport – http://www.cpsi.ie/

Clay Pigeon Shooting – http://www.icpsa.ie/

Community Games – http://www.communitygames.ie/

Cricket – http://www.irishcricket.org/

Croquet – http://www.croquetireland.com/

Cycling – http://www.cyclingireland.ie/

Deaf Sports – http://www.irishdeafsports.net/

Fencing – http://www.irishfencing.net/

Gaelic Games – http://www.gaa.ie/

Golf – http://www.gui.ie/

Gymnastics – http://www.irishgymnastics.ie/

Handball – http://www.gaahandball.ie/

Hockey – http://www.hockey.ie/

Horseshoe Pitchers – n/a

Horse Sport – http://www.horsesportireland.ie/

Judo – http://www.irishjudoassociation.ie/

Karate – http://www.onakai.org/

Ladies Gaelic – http://ladiesgaelic.ie/

Ladies Golf – http://www.ilgu.ie/welcome.asp

Martial Arts – http://www.imac.ie/

Motor Cycling – http://www.motorcycling-ireland.com/

MotorSport – http://www.motorsportireland.com/

Mountaineering – http://www.mountaineering.ie/

Orienteering – http://orienteering.ie/builder.php3?Home

Olympic Handball – http://www.olympichandball.org/

Pitch and Putt – http://www.ppui.ie/

Racquetball – http://www.racquetball-ireland.com/

Rowing – http://www.iaru.ie/

Rugby – http://www.irishrugby.ie/home.php

Sailing – http://www.sailing.ie/

Shooting Sports – http://www.ssai.ie/

Snooker – http://www.ribsa.net/

Soccer – http://www.fai.ie/

Special Olympics – http://www.specialolympics.ie/home.aspx

Squash – http://www.irishsquash.com/

Surfing – http://www.isasurf.ie/

Swimming – http://www.swimireland.ie/

Table Tennis – http://www.irishtabletennis.com/

Taekwondo – http://www.taekwondo.ie/

Tennis – http://www.tennisireland.com/

Triathlon – http://www.triathlonireland.com/

Tug-Of-War – http://irishtugofwar.com/

Underwater Sport – http://diving.ie/

Volleyball – http://www.volleyballireland.com/

Waterski – http://www.irishwwf.ie/

Weightlifting – http://www.weightliftingireland.com/

Wheelchair Sports – http://www.iwasport.com/

Wrestling – http://www.irishwrestling.org/

Regional Sports Development Officers

Regional Sports Development Officers- Kerry
Sport Name Number Contact E-mail
Athletics Steven Macklin 087-6335565 stevenmacklin@athleticsireland.com
Badminton John Donovan 087-6412760 jdonovan@badmintonireland.com
Camogie Deirdre Murphy 087-6415485 deirdre@camogie.ie
Cricket James Doran 086-8169667 jim.doran@irishcricket.org
Ladies Gaelic Football William Harmon 087-9794955 williamharmon@ladiesgaelic.ie
GAA -Mens Donal Daly 087-2260621 donal.daly.gda.kerry@gaa.ie
Munster Ladies Gaelic Football Mary Beades 086-0471501 marydev@munsterladiesgaelic.ie
Irish Wheelchair Sport Paul Ryan 087-1371333 paul.ryan@iwa.ie
Junior Golf Jennifer Hickey 087-6644189 jhickey@juniorgolfireland.com
Rugby Ray Gadsden 087-9048031 raygadsden@munsterrugby.ie
Sailing Gail Macallister 086-2214724 gail.macallister@sailing.ie
Soccer Darren Aherne 086-0489019 darren.aherne@fai.ie
Special Olympics Shaun Hennessy 087-6147577 shaun.hennessy@specialolympics.ie
Volleyball Ciara Buckley 086-8173990 south@volleyballireland.com

KRSP Partner Agencies

CARA Adapted Physical Activity Centre – http://www.caraapacentre.ie/

Education Centre, Tralee – http://www.edcentretralee.ie/

FAS – http://www.fas.ie/en/

Garda Siochana – http://www.garda.ie/

Health Service Executive – http://www.healthpromotion.ie/

Institute of Technology Tralee – http://www.ittralee.ie/en/

Kerry Community & Voluntary Forum – http://www.kerrycoco.ie/kerrycommunityvoluntaryforum/

Kerry County Childcare Committee – http://www.kerrycountychildcare.com/

Kerry County Council – http://www.kerrycoco.ie/en/

Kerry Diocesan Youth Service – http://www.kdys.ie/

Kerry Education Service – http://www.cokerryed.ie

Killarney National Park – http://www.killarneynationalpark.ie/

Killarney Town Council – http://www.killarney.ie/government-info/killarney-town-council/

Listowel Town Council – http://www.listowel.ie

Tralee Town Council – http://www.traleetc.ie/

Irish Sports Council

Irish Sports Council
http://www.irishsportscouncil.ie/

Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport

Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport
http://www.dttas.ie/sport/index.aspx