Soccer

CLUB NAME CONTACT PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE GEOGRAPHICAL LOCATION
A.C. Athletic F.C. Mark Walsh 0863136087 markwalshe1974@eircom.net Listowel
Abhann Li FC Ger Tobin 0877870773 gertobin11@gmail.com Tralee
Asdee Rovers FC Sean O Keeffe 0667127733 bobtracy2@oceanfree.net Tralee
Athletico Ardfert FC Tony Neary 0874156121 tonyneary@vodafone.ie Tralee
Ballyhar Dynamos F.C. Donal O Donoghue 0879662498 / 0669764319 ballyhardynamos@gmail.com Killarney
Ballyheigue Athletic FC Cathy Murphy 0862215723 cmurphybh@hotmail.com Listowel
Ballylongford F.C. David Murphy 0006843580 davidmurphy036@gmail.com Listowel
Ballymac Celtic FC Johnathan Keane 0877937897 jonathank94@hotmail.com Tralee
Ballymac Galaxy Keith Roche 0879486732 rochekeith15@hotmail.com Killarney
Bayview Rovers FC John O Halloran 0863515715 Listowel
Camp United FC Adrian O Donnell 0876806629 odonnelladrian1@hotmail.com Tralee
Castlegregory Celtic FC Damien Finn 066 7127955 damienabu@hotmail.com South and West
Castleisland A.F.C. Kevin Moran 0872787094 castleislandafc@yahoo.ie Killarney
CG Killarney cir Walsh 0879200414 ronanwalsh22@yahoo.com Killarney
Classic F.C. Timmy Lynch 0863974576 tim999lynch@eircom.net Tralee
CS Abbeydorney F.C. Nigel O Leary 0879419688 ahamoreleary@gmail.com Listowel
CSKA Tralee F.C. Chris Foley 0876160834 / 0667128893 cskatralee@hotmail.com Tralee
Dingle Bay Rovers F.C Martin O Neill 0872534315 South and West
Inter Kenmare F.C Aidan Murnane 0858888008 casualandsport@gmail.com South and West
Iveragh United FC Sean Coffey 0871307932 sean63cares@gmail.com South and West
Killarney Athletic F.C. Damien McCormick 0877473405 sec@killarneyathletic.com Killarney
Killarney Celtic F.C. Susan Scully 0868449082 skscully@gmail.com Killarney
Killorglin A.F.C. Con Lucey 0669762104 / 0867958867 cn_lucey@yahoo.com South and West
LB Rovers F.C. Michael Carr 0868128581 ballybunionhotels@icloud.ie Listowel
Listowel Celtic F.C. Brendan Griffin 0872282928 brendanp.griffin@yahoo.com Listowel
Mastergeeha Fc Tadhg Brosnan 0864099840 mastergeehafc@eircom.net; tadhgbrosnan@hotmail.com www.mastergeehafc.com Killarney
Mitchels Avenue FC Kenneth Ryle 0834551584 mitchels.avefc@facebook.com Tralee
Na Fianna FC Gerard Donovan 0851429272 nafiannafc@gmail.com Listowel
Quarry Park Rovers Stephane Lehane 0647758225 stephenlehane@yahoo.co.uk Killarney
Shannon Wanderers Joe Daly 0876762849 Listowel
Sneem Santos F.C. Anne Quinn 0876133839 South and West
Spa Road f.c. Eddie Byrne 0877018997 Spardfc75@hotmail.com Tralee
Sporting Lisowel F.C. Johnathan Stack 0083418846 stack_jonathan@hotmail.com Listowel
St. Brendans Park F.C. Martin Conway 0857597855 / 0667125166 martinconwayfc@gmail.com Tralee
Strand Road F.C Trevor Quirke 0863348385 strandroadfc@gmail.com Tralee
Tralee Athletic Gary Moriarty 0879546611 garymoriarty2003@yahoo.co.uk Tralee
Tralee Celtic F.C. Sheila Fitzgerald 0863782858 traleedynamos@outlook.com Tralee
Tralee Dynamos F.C. John O Regan 0862656605 Tralee