Scouts

CLUB NAME CONTACT PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE GEOGRAPHICAL LOCATION
1st KY Scout Group Gerard O Sullivan 0667128257 1stkerryscoutstralee@gmail.com Tralee
2nd KY Scout Group Ted Heaslip 0667123728 2ndkerryscoutstralee@gmail.com Tralee
7th Kerry Dingle Corca Dhuibhne Scouts info@dinglescouts.com www.dinglescouts.com South and West
8th Kerry (Fenit) Mícheál Cassidy 0872377700 fenitscouts@gmail.com N/A Tralee
8th KY Scout Group 0646636250 fossascouts@gmail.com Killarney
Blennerville Scouts blenervillescouts@gmail.com Tralee
Derrynane Scouts derrynanescouts@gmail.com South and West
Dingle Scouts dinglescouts@gmail.com South and West
Firies Scouts firiesscouts@gmail.com Killarney
Kielduff Scouts keilduffscouts@gmail.com Tralee
Killorglin Scouts killorglinscouts@gmail.com South and West
Lyre Scouts lyrescouts@gmail.com Tralee
Miltown Scouts milltownscouts@gmail.com South and West
Scouts County Sec kerryscoutcountysec@gmail.com Tralee
Secretary for Southern Provision Neil Collins 0214220020 ncollins@scouts.ie Tralee